Letting AI Be: Above the Pendulum Swing

I’m not always successful at this myself, but the more I am agitated in the moment, restless, anxious, and hurried, the greater the opportunity to immediately find relief, release, and rest in the same moment.  How?  It’s taken me a while to learn.  It’s a simple concept but it can be very difficult to do especially when I’m registering in those lower frequencies of dependency.  First, I recognize that I am in the frenzy of dependency.  Second, I realize that I am to various degrees in fear of not having whatever is “calling for my attention,” be it technology, updates from Corey Goode or David Wilcock or others, more and more Truther information about  what’s going on “behind the scenes,” etc. Telltale signs for me are a tightness in my chest and lower stomach, agitation at interruptions, frustration or anger over unmet expectations or things that I think that I’m entitled to.  Third, I turn things off, I unplug, I surrender to the naked now.  I do whatever task I was doing but now in the experience of silence and stillness of mind.  I bring to awareness my actions and do them with intention.  If I’m washing the dishes, then I wash the dishes.  I sometimes do the Welcoming Prayer which for me, really helps me to surrender and find peace in the moment. Here it is:

The Welcoming Prayer (by Thomas Keating)
Welcome, welcome, welcome.
I welcome everything that comes to me today
because I know it’s for my healing.
I welcome all thoughts, feelings, emotions, persons,
situations, and conditions.
I let go of my desire for power and control.
I let go of my desire for affection, esteem,
approval and pleasure.
I let go of my desire for survival and security.
I let go of my desire to change any situation,
condition, person or myself.
I open to the love and presence of God and
God’s action within. Amen.

What happens then is that I gain perspective.  I enter another…higher… realm where I experience a peace, a joy, love, a sense of purpose and belonging.  In this condition, I have no fear. I do not fear AI. I do not fear any new crazy revelation that might come my way via the Sphere Being Alliance or other places.  I do not fear technology (whether it is turned on or off; plugged in or not).  I do not fear anything at all because I feel totally connected to the Source, to the Creator, and do not experience any difference between the Logos and myself.  This is not a heady trip but a body-felt, heart-sensed experience.  The Kaballion (http://www.hermetics.org/pdf/kybalion.pdf) is a good resource and it mentions learning to stand above the swing of the pendulum of emotions, addictions, attachments, and distractions.  We don’t fight the swing, we let it be…. we let it swing with all its might.  Be we remain above the fray and frenzy and stand firm in our beingness.  Only then can we be instruments of peace, agents of change, and guides for the rest of the masses as they begin to wake up. Forgive me if this basic stuff for many of you.  But if you are like me, I have to relearn daily how to surrender into the Now and be in Love.

3 thoughts on “Letting AI Be: Above the Pendulum Swing

  1. Hello, this post is sweetness and goodness in words. Thank you and thank you for the prayer, I will incorporate this into my life. I am a researcher of Truth, student of Daskalos’ teachings and I thank you again for your lovely posts. I will keep reading. Peace and Light!

    Like

    1. Thank you for your nice comment, Mallory. I, too, am a Researcher of Truth, and a student of Daskalos’ teachings. I consider his teachings my principal intro into the subtle realms for healing others and self. I’m not formally in a “circle” but have been in contact with Daniel, the author of several books (Whale books) of which you may be familiar. How did you get involved or introduced to Daskalos? To what degree do you study and/or apply the teachings? Just curious. I was introduced to him and the Researchers by a friend, A.C., who is a spiritual director and psychiatrist about 3 years ago. I’ve been thinking and learning from his teachings ever since. I also am a student of the law of one material, which I find to highly resonate and in fact complement Daskalos’ teachings quite well. Most of my writing in this blog is my attempt at synthesizing the two teachings, along with my own Catholic background as an entry point, in order to make sense of these wonderful and higher truths. Thanks for reaching out! Doug

      Like

  2. Hi Doug, well, to answer how did I get introduced to Daskalos, it was my husband, who is a voracious reader and so I have benefitted these past 33 years from his sifting through materials, interesting books that have helped us understand life a little better, but he found in a circuitous way, through perusing the Bob Monroe Institute site, reference to the Magus of Stovolos (Markides) and well, we’ve been testing the loving teachings of Stylianos Atteshlis for almost 2 years against the reason we’ve been bestowed and have found it to be so far the most comprehensive teachings for explaining who and what we are, and also the intricate psychology of elementals, so I find the teachings (so loving) are also extremely practical. Of course, one has to get to the point of accepting Daskalos as a Master and we certainly have. Interestingly, my husband and I attended a Researchers of Truth gathering in Banff last week! I think perhaps the first one in N. America. Daniel led 30 researchers who gathered from around the world. Was very exciting for me as I had not met anyone else studying Daskalos’ teachings until then and I have been wanting to meet Daniel. I’m thankful to find your blog (my husband found!) your writings are imparting a beautiful synthesis of material and experiences. And yes, I’m finding also the TheLawofOne complementing (corroborating) Daskalos’ teachings – they would, wouldn’t they? It’s very exciting. As far as degree of applying the Researcher teachings, well, we talk about them in our family unit with our college age young ones (as time goes on, this is taking up more of our conversation), applying to life, are reading and rereading the teachings, studying the Symbol of LIfe (which will take many lifetimes!),taking to mind and heart the Lord’s Prayer and the 7 promises of the Researcher of Truth, and are now also transcribing as many of the meditations we can find so as to have a way to study them, access them quickly, practice them without needing to listen to a tape, and eventually assimilate them. Well, I guess I could go on and on. Thank you for writing back, and I didn’t realize my comment would be visible on your page, I hope you don’t mind the other comment I left today. With Peace and Love, Mallory

    Like

Leave a Reply

